Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Steve Renaud Is the best Toyota representative I have worked with recently. Professional, knowledgable and caring. We will recommend him highly to our friends and look forward to purchasing from him in the future. I will give him 5 stars along with Steve Enns. Thank you Warren and Toni Eurchuk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Kind, caring salesman. Honest and helpful. Has the customers best interest at heart. Pleasure to work with Tala we felt valued and respected. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Bought a vehicle from Toyota in February and had a great experience. I checked out Toyota Kelowna and Vernon but found that my experience with Toyota Kelowna was better. Sean Livingstone helped us out. He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He made the experience simple and easy. I really appreciated how easy and fast it was to follow up with Sean by phone and email. Due to low inventory, I had to wait for my vehicle but was happy that it came in much earlier than expected. Again, Sean was helpful in follow-up to let me know when to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Bianca Sanetrik got the job done with no problems. This was a very good experience and we would highly recommend her to any prospective buyers. We enjoyed dealing with Kelowna Toyota and the dealership compares very favourably with other Toyota Dealerships we have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Working with Jayson Gazloff was a pleasure. Courteous, no pressure and top notch customer service. Highly recommend Jason and Kelowna Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was treated so well by MacKenzie and Indy. Everyone from the service team to the sales to the general management before and after my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service and Wendall really took the time to provide all the information we needed and assisted us both pre and post sales. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Bought a Rav4 from Steve Renaud a while back and I had a great experience. The whole staff was Friendly/ Knowledgeable / Polite and to the point! We got everything done quickly as I hoped... Steve got me a fair price on a amazing Rav4 and I am very very happy with my purchase. 10/10 Will Buy from AGAIN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Brought Home A 2018 Toyota Hatchback today, I dealt With Sean Livingston(e) mostly. He was soooo knowledgeable and helpful; along with Dave and the insurance person. Everyone was Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

No pressure sales! Knowledgeable, professional personnel who helped me to choose what suited my lifestyle. Highly recommend a visit to Kelowna Toyota. Thanks to Wendell Gillis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Bought new tacoma from Wendell and could not be happier with experience. He was very approachable and knowledgeable. No pressure. easy to talk to and relate with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Wendell was great to deal with even when I pushed certain items that I wanted included or the term I wanted. The team at Kelowna Toyota has helped us for the last 25 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Awesome dealership. Staff are super friendly and service is outstanding. Special thanks to Wendell Gillis. He really went the extra mile to get us our RAV 4 prime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

This is my third purchase with Kelowna Toyota. Wendell went above and beyond getting the vehicle that I wanted. Originally it would have been months until I received my new Toyota Tacoma, but Wendell managed to get it for me just days before Christmas. Great, easy experience and i will continue to refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I worked with Wendell in purchasing a new 2021 Tundra Crew max premium. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you Wendell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing our fourth Toyota vehicle from Kelowna Toyota. As always we were not disappointed. Wendell and Steve treated us with great care and attention. Wendell was well prepared and knowledgeable and covered all the bases. We have recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so. Very happy Toyota customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Quick to put a deal together! Our family has been dealing with Steve E. for over a decade and Wendell for the past few years. We appreciate all of their hard work on our behalf. We look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great experience purchasing our new hybrid Highlander with Kelowna Toyota, Wendell and the rest of the staff. Thanks for helping us today, see ya soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Dealing with Toyota dealership in Kelowna was an easy comfortable buying experience. Tala made sure that all questions and concerns were looked after promptly and to my satisfaction. It was a pleasure working with them, and I would highly recommend them if your looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Experience was great, Bianca was fantastic. Knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. 10/10 would refer friends too. Leila was also super helpful as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Josh was very helpful in helping me get back into a Toyota!!! Im very happy with all the People at Toyota. When It’s time Ill definitely be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Wendell Gillis excellent Product Advisor. Clean Dealership. Purchased a New 2021 Toyota Rav 4 AWD Ltd. Hybrid, So far so Good. Excellent Fuel Consumption.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

He explained every details that i need to know and he helps me to decide which vehicle suits to me. And very friendly and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Steve Renaud was very easy to deal with and we were treated fairly and with respect. The purchase was easy. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Bianca was hugely helpful. I live four hours away from Kelowna and she was in constant contact with me through email and phone. Any of the the complications were dealt with by her in a prompt, cheerful and professional manner. Thanks Bianca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Andy was absolutely fantastic from the moment I sent in a request for more information about the 2020 RAV4. Engagement was complete and sincere, and he was very attentive to my needs throughout the sales experience. He was quite knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at, and on the rare occasion when I was able to throw out a stumper, he was very resourceful and made sure to get me the answers I needed to make an informed decision. Extra props for the work-arounds during COVID - making short, personalized clips to post to YouTube for me to save a trip (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Bianca was personable, informative and very helpful. She made the process of buying a vehicle simple and fun. Better yet, she was available to help us following the sale. We would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Was starting the search for a new vehicle, and seriously went no further after visiting Toyota Kelowna. For us, we had Tala Crossley a salesperson, who made the experience so amazing we bought our RAV4 Limited Hybrid right then. So knowledgeable, pleasant, and assuring! Thank you Tala for gaining our trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I just recently bought a beautiful used SUV at Kelowna Toyota. My sales rep Andy Stuart went above and beyond to help me out. I was 5 hours away by car, Andy took the time to get photos and videos and communicate everything he could about the vehicle to me and my mechanic which gave me the confidence to make the 10 hour round trip. By time I got to the dealership it was almost closing time, Andy and the manager Indy Brar along with their lovely insurance girl all stayed past closing so I could do a test drive and get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

We recently purchased a Sienna at Kelowna Toyota and have been really happy with the whole process. Bianca has been excellent with communicating and following up post-purchase; so friendly and personable! Toyota has willingly taken care of a couple issues we discovered after driving it off the lot (dealing with Cary has been really lovely). This is not our first Toyota purchase and, compared to other dealerships, they have always been willing to ‘work with us’ on price and we have always felt valued as customers. Kelowna Toyota will always be our first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

This was the smoothest purchase of a vehicle in my life! The whole staff was amazing through the entire process and I appreciated the no pressure approach from the sales team. Steve Renaud, Caity, Dave, LaDonna, and Jamie were all very helpful and I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Love my new 2020 RAV4 ... A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I was casually looking for a new family vehicle for camping, but something still good on gas. I messaged a few people and kind of felt blown off because I wanted time to think about it. However Bianca at Toyota actually made an effort for my business. Everyone I dealt with at Toyota was great and Bianca was super helpful. I would definitely recommend Bianca and the team at Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Great service and Bianca was awesome. She was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. I would highly recommend dealing with her. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Bianca is great! Super to work with and checked in several times to make sure we’re happy and to answer questions. Great experience. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

My wife and I recently made a visit to Kelowna Toyota to look at some vehicles. Immediately we were welcomed by Indy, Jamie and the wonderful reception team! After looking through the cars in the showroom, Caity introduced herself and offered her assistance. We discussed what we were looking for and she explained the different models of the Rav4 we were interested in. After our test drive, we fell in love with the 2020 Rav4XLE and were trying to decide whether to lease or finance. The team at Kelowna Toyota were fantastic at explaining the differences and benefits of both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Caity assisted my husband and I in purchasing our first car in Canada. she was fantastic at answering every question we had. She did a great job, working with us to find the car we wanted. We appreciate her patience. I really recommend this company, they are the best. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I have owned many Toyota Corolla over the past years. My resent purchase was again fabulous. Our sales consultant was Steve Renanud. He was hard working and honest. I NEVER felt him pushing me or hurrying me into a sale. He was informative ,knowledgeable and professional . I recommend the Toyota Corolla and Steve Renaud as a person to deal with when buying or leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Steve Renaud gave me excellent service helping me buy my new 2020 RAV4! I appreciate his professionalism and friendly manner and would recommend Steve if you are looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

It is always a pleasure dealing with Kelowna Toyota. We had a great day and love our new Highlander. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I could not have been more pleased with the level of service from the entire staff of Kelowna Toyota. They made my expirence amazingly pleasurable are rewarding. My new 4Runner was detailed before leaving and looked amazing, I even recieved a comment at a light about how good it looked. Thank you Joe for everything and I will definitely recommend you to others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

The professional and friendly attitude of both Wendell Gillis and Caity Crow had everything to do with my purchase of a 2020 Tacoma. Since the quality product sells itself, the positive atmosphere at Kelowna Toyota made the deal. Geoff in the Service Dept. topped off the great experience by driving hard to complete final details on the truck making sure I left happy. I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Working with the team at Kelowna Toyota to find my new car was incredible. Thanks to Joe Sassine and David Crawford. I am so happy with my new RAV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I was very happy dealing with Joe Sassine at Kelowna Toyota. They got me into a 2020 Tacoma and I couldn't be happier. Was happy to have a sales advisor who listened to my concerns and sold me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Working with Krystal Woodward was the best experience I’ve ever had car shopping. Knowledgeable, funny and laidback, she gave me everything I could hope for when getting a new vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Working with the team at Kelowna Toyota to find my new vehicle was incredible. Thanks to Indy and Mackenzie I had an immaculate experience! I am so happy with my new Corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Bought my new Tundra through Joe Sassine. Great sales experience. Follow up was on point without being overbearing. Post sale he has followed up on everything he said he would. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Kelowna Toyota. My car buying experience over the last thirty years has been mostly comprised of private sales. Car dealerships have always intimidated me. The pushy sales people always seem to know more than you do. When I first called Kelowna Toyota, my call was answered by a friendly and professional receptionist. I was then connected to Caity Crow in sales. Caity was very personable and helpful. She has been at Toyota for just over a year. We found a used Tacoma, that had been through the inspection process. The items ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Joe Sassine and Kelowna Toyota was an absolute pleasure to work with on picking out my new 2020 Tacoma I would highly recommend There service’s as it was seamless and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Really happy with Joe and Aggie. I will never own anything else but Toyota, this is the best vehicle I’ve ever owned. The 4 Runner is easy to drive and extremely solid. Thanks again Kelowna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Excellent customer service by Veronica! She is knowledgeable and honest. She was very supportive as I was having challenges with original dealer I had recently purchased vehicle from. Thank you. Chantal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Kelowna Toyota was very thorough when we purchased our new Tundra. Caity was especially amazing very attentive and knowledgable. Would recommend Kelowna Toyota in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Amazing service and Wendell Gillis was very knowledgeable and friendly. The 2020 far exceed my expectations for value and style. I totally recommend Kelowna Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Really great overall buying experience in the end. I even came back with changes last minute and the were flexible and willing to make changes no problem. I would definitely come here again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Buying a new Toyota here was an excellent experience from start to finish. Wendell in sales was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the whole process. The finance department was also very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

We had a really good service with Mike Brown, he was really trying to help us to find what we needed; good communication. Good product too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Thank you Steve for your friendly service...very professional and made me feel at home..would definitely come back for looking for another vehicle one day and also drop by to say hello...many thanks for all the people who had their part in the sale..all so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I enjoyed dealing with Toyota Kelowna. There was no pressure to purchase, friendly all around, and informative. Would deal with this location again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Joe Sassine our salesman was very helpful he explained the whole car to us , he was very helpful with the cracked mirror the service department was fantastic in repairing it thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I went to dealership to see vehicle my nephew was looking for and end up buying Toyota Thundra for me.Very good staff and gave me all the information about the vehicle I bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Steve Renaud was a fantastic help. I came in with an idea with what I wanted and he made it happen. Ieft with an even better vehicle than what my expectations were- and still in the price point I desired! No pressure and not once did I feel like I was being "tricked" or sold into something that I wasn't comfortable with. I happily drive in from Vernon for my regular service appointments as well. I'll be a life long Toyota customer and fan. Thanks Steve R. and the rest of the team that helped in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I purchased a new Ltd addition Toyota 4Runner at Kelowna Toyota. Steve Renaud and the balance of the staff did an outstanding job of explaining the features of the 4Runner , provided me with a process to ensure I would get the best possible price for my trade in and helped my understand the working of my new vehicle prior to me driving away from the Kelowna Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

i am happy with my 2019 rav4. we had a good experience dealing with joe @ kelowna toyota. joe was easy to deal with. will recommend to if anybody ask for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

The service was fantastic!! They gave us a really good price for our trade in and made sure we were satisfied with our new truck. They are the best dealership we have experienced and we hope to buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I had a very good experience at Kelowna Toyota. Mackenzie was very friendly and super knowledgeable. Never felt any unnecessary pressure or like I was being pushed to do anything. Only talked to Indy briefly but he was really nice in the short time that we did. Would recommend Kelowna Toyota to everyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Joe is the man. Super knowledgeable hard worker who will get you what you want. Solid honest guy who doesn't mess as round. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Joe is the best 🙂 I’m very happy with my new Prius and he went so far above and beyond! I’ll definitely recommend my friends to go to him when they need cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I had the chance to meet with Sales Rep Mackenzie Bergstrom, he was honest and gave us all information we needed ! We finally bought a brand new hybrid Rav4, and we are happy with it so far ! Highly recommend Mack if you find yourself at Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I have a good experiece dealing with Mackenzie in this dealership. He was helpful ,patient and did his best for me. I recomend him strongly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Joe Sassine gave my husband and I great service, we highly recommended him. Every part of the buying process was explained to us and done very quickly. Thank you so much Toyota! Joelle & Kris Ho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

We purchased our RAV from Joe Sassine. Joe was excellent to work with, friendly and courteous, never pushy. We arranger for a test drive over the phone and the car was ready for us when we arrived. Joe went over the key features of the vehicle before we went on our test ride. Driving the RAV4 was very positive experience. We loved the car however were somewhat overwhelmed with all of its features and technology that was new to us. We purchased the vehicle and Joe was excellent throughout the process. He spent lots of time with us going over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Great service from Joe Sassine, I would recommend him and I would come back for sure for my next vehicle thanks Joe Sassine for helping us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

We came to Kelowna looking for a used vehicle. We showed up early for an appointment with Joe Sassine; no problem, he had us test drive the vehicle that we were interested in while he wrapped up with his other customer. When we returned, he proved to be very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very friendly and patient with us. We needed winter tires to get home and we were a little concerned about the battery. We had to be on the road back to Castlegar by noon the next day. Again, no problem. Tires were sourced and installed at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

From start to finish Joe let us know that he would take care of us! He did not disappoint! He made sure we understood the features of the models we were looking at and never once made us feel pressured. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Joe & Kelowna Toyota to anyone who will listen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I was a little nervous as it was my first new car purchase experience. Joe was very knowledgeable and friendly. He patiently explained all the features and helped us in narrowing down our options. I definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new vehicle. Leila also walked me through all the details of financing options and helped me find the one that suits my needs. I am very happy overall with the purchase process and also my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

We had the pleasure of dealing with and buying our vehicle through Joe Sassine. Very professional, friendly, 1st rate salesperson. Never felt pressured and located and sold us the type of vehicle we were looking for. We will definitely deal with Joe again. He gets a 5 Star rating from us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I could not have had a better experience with Kelowna Toyota. Joe was so patient and knowledgable with me throughout the entire process. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

This was the easiest purchase of a new car that I have ever had. My husband text in the parameters that he was willing to accept in a new car and Joe made it happen. I spent an hour at the dealership signing papers and it was done! They aren’t the closest dealership to where I live, but I will always go there nonetheless. Everyone bent over backwards to get this deal done. Thank you so much for being awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

We walked into Kelowna Toyota knowing our top choices would be from there but not knowing what we would find. I'm so glad Joe was the one who greeted us while browsing the lot. Although we were in the market for a used vehicle, and they did have one that met most of our needs, Joe helped us realize our real dream truck was actually within our reach. He was patient and made sure we got exactly what need and exactly what we want I drove away happier than I have ever been with any car purchase.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

awesome service. awesome my highlander and so nice people working there. my experience was so so so nice. thanks you so much Joe. I'm so happy today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Our family had always driven a Toyota (Corolla, Camry, and Tacoma). An now that it is my turn to buy my own car, I had to go to Kelowna Toyota where my whole family trust to buy the cars we drive. I have been privileged to work with Joe S. at Kelowna Toyota in choosing the car I will get. He was very thankful and very keen to help me. I thank everyone at Kelowna Toyota for all their help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Great service from Joe Sassine and the sale team at kelowna Toyota. They made Finding the perfect vehicle for my wife and I an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I was glad to look at Kelowna Toyota and in particular Sales Manager Steven Enns and Sales Rep Joe Sassine.. Although I originally wanted to purchase a Toyota product , I am more than pleased with my 2015 Honda Civic !! Thank You , Joe, for all your assisstance !! I had a very pleasant experience at Kelowna Toyota !!!I'm sure I will return to see Joe with my next auto purchase !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Joe Sassine is a great product adviser. he helped me find what I was looking for. I would recommend him to any potential buyers looking for car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

We recently purchased a 2020 4Runner and Joe Sassine was the sales person who assisted us. We were very satisfied with his knowledge and professionalism. Would definitely recommend dealing with Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

As with the truck we bought last year, we were glad Joe could help us again. He was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and definitely a good person to deal with. We are happy with our new vehicle so far and would definitely recommend to anyone who asks! Thanks, Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I was in at the dealership and was directed to Krystal W. She was pleasant and professional. Never once made me feel pressured. She was understanding of my needs and budget. Worked to attain what I needed within that. Took me out for a test drive. I made the choice of vehicle. Krystal went out of her way to come in and see me drive away with it. Even though it was her day off! Krystal made me feel very special and worthy. God Bless this gal!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Rav4 - Joe Sassine was the gentlemen that assisted me throughout this process and I couldn't be happier with how it all worked out. He made the whole process extremely easy and enjoyable with his knowledge and professionalism - easy referral to anyone looking into a new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Thank you Joe for helping locate a great car from Toyota. Joe and the staff from the service department as well as the front desk were able to deliver the used car, fresh from detailing, on such short notice, and did so willingly. The finance department was not as helpful as the rest of the Toyota Kelowna Staff, unfortunately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Both Joe and David helped find the best options in a vehicle and financing. They had no hidden service charges upfront about everything,loved that they explained how refinancing worked. Joe Sassine was always available for me with my hectic schedule,thank you:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Joe Sassine (sales person) and Brianna Dick (sales manager) provided expert information that was accurate, clear and specific. I always felt that it was ok to put off making a decision or slow the immediate process - - sometimes a couple needs so sit down think, and privately talk. This was always an option. The buying experience was never hurried or pressured. I and my wife truly felt that Kelowna Toyota wanted us to make the decision that was best for our situation. Additionally, we found the staff, insurance and finance personnel very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Thank you to Joe Sassine for finding me the car of my dreams! He’s amazing, highly recommend him to anyone looking for their new ride! So happy with my Rav4. The whole team at Toyota Kelowna are amazing, definitely go see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

The Service was Excellent from Start to Finish. Andre and Steve worked hard to come up with a deal that works for me. I would recommend Kelowna Toyota to anyone who is looking for a new car or truck. I would rate their service as a Ten across the Board. I look forward to working with them in a couple of years when I will upgrade into another Sexy Tacoma. I would also say that the Toyota Tacoma is the best mid size truck on the planet. Thanks Again "" Andre and Steve ""

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

We just purchased our very first new car and Joe Sassine from Kelowna Toyota made the experience AMAZING!! We could not be happier!! We dealt with Angnieska for our financing and she was so wonderful and pleasant; they both made the whole experience perfect! We could not thank you enough!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I had a great experience at Kelowna Toyota. I dealt with Joe Sassine and Wendell Gillis - both were very good. Leila Gaudon in financing was also great to deal with. Overall experience excellent. I went to several dealerships and am glad I found the car I wanted at Kelowna Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

My dealings with Kelowna Toyota were so great! I was very nervous to purchase from a dealership, as I hadn’t ever done so. However, Joe was an incredible help! Friendly, attentive, non-judgemental of all my questions, and very thorough all-around! I felt at-ease in the process. Thanks Joe and the team at Toyota! 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Leased a new car and dealt with Joe Sassine while Leila Gaudon handled the financing. Pleasure to deal with - they both knew their stuff inside out, was super patient, and extremely friendly. I appreciated that they didn't pressure me or smooth talk me into a deal. Id recommend them both to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Joe imported the Subaru I wanted to buy from Alberta and went above and beyond to make sure he stuck to the original shipping costs, even when complications arose. We went in and traded a Jeep for the Subaru and everything went very smoothly! Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

The 4 Runner Limited is a great car for my family. I like it. The salesman was very nice to us. Thank you Kelowna Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Joe did a wonderful job of getting us our dream truck! We felt like we had known Joe for a while the first time we met. We would 100% recommend Kelowna Toyota.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review