Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Caity did a exceptional job at making my out of province Tacoma purchase as easy as possible. Extremely diligent and responsive, with no pressure to seal the deal. I would recommend using Caity on any purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Caity helped us find the right car for our family. She was incredibly responsive to texts and emails - and provided great answers to our questions. When we ran into some unexpected trouble with our other car, she even came to our rescue! Go to Kelowna Toyota and ask for Caity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Tala was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Always got back to me very quickly with answers and made sure I was comfortable with using everything in the SUV after our purchase. I would definitely recommend using Tala at the Toyota dealership. Nikki Schlapbach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Costantino was such a help in finding my ideal vehicle. Will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family shopping for vehicles in Kelowna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Costantino Galileos was great to work with! It was my first purchase at a dealership. Costa was informative and helpful every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Costatino Galileos was very helpful. The dealership was helpful to me. I was able to lease the best car for me, a Corolla Hybrid. It’s very easy and enjoyable to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Such a wonderful team! They listened to all my needs for a new vehicle and got me the perfect fit. I'm sending anyone looking for a Toyota here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I have been to Kelowna Toyota for my last 2 vehicles and have been extremely happy with my purchases. Sean Livingstone was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for us. We test drive a new rav bit it was not quite right so we told him exactly what we were looking for and he called back within 2 weeks with the perfect vehicle. So happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Good sales person. Thanks for the service. Will definitely recommend him to my friends who will buy a Toyota vehicle in kelowna. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

It’s so nice to get my sienna 2021 in Kelowna. Costa helped me a lot. He is such a professional sales. I definitely recommend him to my friends. In fact I did already

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Steve was wonderful and helped us purchase our first Toyota! He was down to earth, friendly, and helped steer us through the process with no pressure! The we're really glad we decided to purchase from Kelowna Toyota and we're very happy with our vehicle. Thanks Steve and all the great folks at Kelowna Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Steve was awesome at fitting us into a crazy week and finding us our rav4 in a crazy market. Love it and would definitely come back to Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Mack was being very helpful when we were purchasing the vehicle, he was giving us some pretty decent advice, and helped us with repairs. I would definitely go back to him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Mack at Kelowna Toyota helped us find and purchase the type of car we've always wanted. Absolutely amazing customer service and highly recommend him. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My wife and I looked at a number of vehicles on the Toyota lot here in Kelowna. Brendan White proved to be an excellent salesman to help us choose a perfect vehicle for our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I loved the whole experience of buying my first Toyota. Caity and the management team provided a very high standard of service, they made the whole experience joyful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Thank you Mackenzie for helping me find the perfect car ! Your friendly and open personality made it very easy to communicate with you and made the purchase of my car go very smoothly. I also appreciate that l could transfer insurance and trade in my old vehicle all at the same location! Thanks again Mackenzie for your honest and helpful way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Mackenzie as a sales person. He is very honest and friendly and gave me a great deal on trading in my truck for a Mazda SUV. I highly can recommend Kelowna Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had great service at Toyota Kelowna. I spoke with Steve Renault who showed me some cars and together with Joe they helped me choose the best option for me. I highly recommend Toyota and Steve Renault. I am loving driving my new Prius Prime Hybrid. Thank you Steve. Leticia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish. Caity Crow is a fantastic sales associate. She helped with all my wants and needs in a vehicle. She made the process less stressful than past experiences. The Toyota Highlander is an amazing vehicle. All the staff were awesome to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Mackenzie was an absolute professional and fantastic to work with. I highly recommend you seek him out for a new or used purchase! Mark Wenn Melanie Valentine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Caity Crow was a pleasure to deal with, her knowledge, good energy, patience and efficiency really stood out for me! After months of shopping around, I feel confident in choosing Kelowna Toyota, and I love my new RAV4! Thank you Caity & Kelowna Toyota Team, you're a cut above the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It was a pleasure to deal with Brendan White from start to finish. Our new Rav 4 Prime is outstanding, but we are still learning all the ins and outs of its operation. Love Brendan's sense of humor. Actually, I just went in to put my name on the list for the Rav 4 Prime, as I was interested in buying one. As we were arranging that, I was advised that an identical one that I was going to order had just been offloaded, but the person that had ordered it was no longer interested. In no time it was mine, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Sean Livingstone went beyond expectations in acquiring a specific vehicle we were interested in. Not being from Kelowna our local dealership told us we would probably have to wait till next year. Sean found a RAV4 Prime in the colour we wanted in just over two months. Fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I went in to check on availability and colours on a new Tacoma, wasn't expecting to purchase so quick, however Bianca and the Kelowna team made it very easy to finalize a deal. So very happy with the whole process. Thank you. Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Traded in a vehicle for a new Toyota Tacoma with Bianca. It was a very good experience and a straightforward process from the beginning to the end. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Sean was excellent helping me find the perfect vehicle. Very patient and understanding with my many questions. So happy with the vehicle and response to questions following the sale. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Indy and the showroom staff at Kelowna Toyota have been amazing, very knowledgeable, helpful and have great customer service. Great people in the service department as well, Carey and Veronica are always wonderful at answering our questions and are very detailed oriented communicating to the other service staff critical information about the service requested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Wendell was a fantastic salesperson who was willing to hear my detailed oriented questions and pursue thorough answers rather than just trying to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Just got a Toyota RAV4 through Sean at Kelowna Toyota. He was very friendly and helpful! He's super knowledgable and is available for any questions. Just awesome service in general throughout out the whole process and after the fact as well. Loving my new vehicle 🙂 Thanks so much Sean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Super friendly and very helpful! Everyone there made the stress of buying a new car so much easier to handle. 10/10 would recommend. thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Steve Renaud Is the best Toyota representative I have worked with recently. Professional, knowledgable and caring. We will recommend him highly to our friends and look forward to purchasing from him in the future. I will give him 5 stars along with Steve Enns. Thank you Warren and Toni Eurchuk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Kind, caring salesman. Honest and helpful. Has the customers best interest at heart. Pleasure to work with Tala we felt valued and respected. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Bought a vehicle from Toyota in February and had a great experience. I checked out Toyota Kelowna and Vernon but found that my experience with Toyota Kelowna was better. Sean Livingstone helped us out. He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He made the experience simple and easy. I really appreciated how easy and fast it was to follow up with Sean by phone and email. Due to low inventory, I had to wait for my vehicle but was happy that it came in much earlier than expected. Again, Sean was helpful in follow-up to let me know when to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Bianca Sanetrik got the job done with no problems. This was a very good experience and we would highly recommend her to any prospective buyers. We enjoyed dealing with Kelowna Toyota and the dealership compares very favourably with other Toyota Dealerships we have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Working with Jayson Gazloff was a pleasure. Courteous, no pressure and top notch customer service. Highly recommend Jason and Kelowna Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was treated so well by MacKenzie and Indy. Everyone from the service team to the sales to the general management before and after my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service and Wendall really took the time to provide all the information we needed and assisted us both pre and post sales. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Bought a Rav4 from Steve Renaud a while back and I had a great experience. The whole staff was Friendly/ Knowledgeable / Polite and to the point! We got everything done quickly as I hoped... Steve got me a fair price on a amazing Rav4 and I am very very happy with my purchase. 10/10 Will Buy from AGAIN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Brought Home A 2018 Toyota Hatchback today, I dealt With Sean Livingston(e) mostly. He was soooo knowledgeable and helpful; along with Dave and the insurance person. Everyone was Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

No pressure sales! Knowledgeable, professional personnel who helped me to choose what suited my lifestyle. Highly recommend a visit to Kelowna Toyota. Thanks to Wendell Gillis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Bought new tacoma from Wendell and could not be happier with experience. He was very approachable and knowledgeable. No pressure. easy to talk to and relate with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Wendell was great to deal with even when I pushed certain items that I wanted included or the term I wanted. The team at Kelowna Toyota has helped us for the last 25 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Awesome dealership. Staff are super friendly and service is outstanding. Special thanks to Wendell Gillis. He really went the extra mile to get us our RAV 4 prime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

This is my third purchase with Kelowna Toyota. Wendell went above and beyond getting the vehicle that I wanted. Originally it would have been months until I received my new Toyota Tacoma, but Wendell managed to get it for me just days before Christmas. Great, easy experience and i will continue to refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I worked with Wendell in purchasing a new 2021 Tundra Crew max premium. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you Wendell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing our fourth Toyota vehicle from Kelowna Toyota. As always we were not disappointed. Wendell and Steve treated us with great care and attention. Wendell was well prepared and knowledgeable and covered all the bases. We have recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so. Very happy Toyota customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Quick to put a deal together! Our family has been dealing with Steve E. for over a decade and Wendell for the past few years. We appreciate all of their hard work on our behalf. We look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great experience purchasing our new hybrid Highlander with Kelowna Toyota, Wendell and the rest of the staff. Thanks for helping us today, see ya soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Dealing with Toyota dealership in Kelowna was an easy comfortable buying experience. Tala made sure that all questions and concerns were looked after promptly and to my satisfaction. It was a pleasure working with them, and I would highly recommend them if your looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Experience was great, Bianca was fantastic. Knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. 10/10 would refer friends too. Leila was also super helpful as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Josh was very helpful in helping me get back into a Toyota!!! Im very happy with all the People at Toyota. When It’s time Ill definitely be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Wendell Gillis excellent Product Advisor. Clean Dealership. Purchased a New 2021 Toyota Rav 4 AWD Ltd. Hybrid, So far so Good. Excellent Fuel Consumption.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

He explained every details that i need to know and he helps me to decide which vehicle suits to me. And very friendly and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Steve Renaud was very easy to deal with and we were treated fairly and with respect. The purchase was easy. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Bianca was hugely helpful. I live four hours away from Kelowna and she was in constant contact with me through email and phone. Any of the the complications were dealt with by her in a prompt, cheerful and professional manner. Thanks Bianca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Andy was absolutely fantastic from the moment I sent in a request for more information about the 2020 RAV4. Engagement was complete and sincere, and he was very attentive to my needs throughout the sales experience. He was quite knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at, and on the rare occasion when I was able to throw out a stumper, he was very resourceful and made sure to get me the answers I needed to make an informed decision. Extra props for the work-arounds during COVID - making short, personalized clips to post to YouTube for me to save a trip (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Bianca was personable, informative and very helpful. She made the process of buying a vehicle simple and fun. Better yet, she was available to help us following the sale. We would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Was starting the search for a new vehicle, and seriously went no further after visiting Toyota Kelowna. For us, we had Tala Crossley a salesperson, who made the experience so amazing we bought our RAV4 Limited Hybrid right then. So knowledgeable, pleasant, and assuring! Thank you Tala for gaining our trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I just recently bought a beautiful used SUV at Kelowna Toyota. My sales rep Andy Stuart went above and beyond to help me out. I was 5 hours away by car, Andy took the time to get photos and videos and communicate everything he could about the vehicle to me and my mechanic which gave me the confidence to make the 10 hour round trip. By time I got to the dealership it was almost closing time, Andy and the manager Indy Brar along with their lovely insurance girl all stayed past closing so I could do a test drive and get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

We recently purchased a Sienna at Kelowna Toyota and have been really happy with the whole process. Bianca has been excellent with communicating and following up post-purchase; so friendly and personable! Toyota has willingly taken care of a couple issues we discovered after driving it off the lot (dealing with Cary has been really lovely). This is not our first Toyota purchase and, compared to other dealerships, they have always been willing to ‘work with us’ on price and we have always felt valued as customers. Kelowna Toyota will always be our first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

This was the smoothest purchase of a vehicle in my life! The whole staff was amazing through the entire process and I appreciated the no pressure approach from the sales team. Steve Renaud, Caity, Dave, LaDonna, and Jamie were all very helpful and I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Love my new 2020 RAV4 ... A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I was casually looking for a new family vehicle for camping, but something still good on gas. I messaged a few people and kind of felt blown off because I wanted time to think about it. However Bianca at Toyota actually made an effort for my business. Everyone I dealt with at Toyota was great and Bianca was super helpful. I would definitely recommend Bianca and the team at Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Great service and Bianca was awesome. She was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. I would highly recommend dealing with her. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Bianca is great! Super to work with and checked in several times to make sure we’re happy and to answer questions. Great experience. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

My wife and I recently made a visit to Kelowna Toyota to look at some vehicles. Immediately we were welcomed by Indy, Jamie and the wonderful reception team! After looking through the cars in the showroom, Caity introduced herself and offered her assistance. We discussed what we were looking for and she explained the different models of the Rav4 we were interested in. After our test drive, we fell in love with the 2020 Rav4XLE and were trying to decide whether to lease or finance. The team at Kelowna Toyota were fantastic at explaining the differences and benefits of both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Caity assisted my husband and I in purchasing our first car in Canada. she was fantastic at answering every question we had. She did a great job, working with us to find the car we wanted. We appreciate her patience. I really recommend this company, they are the best. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I have owned many Toyota Corolla over the past years. My resent purchase was again fabulous. Our sales consultant was Steve Renanud. He was hard working and honest. I NEVER felt him pushing me or hurrying me into a sale. He was informative ,knowledgeable and professional . I recommend the Toyota Corolla and Steve Renaud as a person to deal with when buying or leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Steve Renaud gave me excellent service helping me buy my new 2020 RAV4! I appreciate his professionalism and friendly manner and would recommend Steve if you are looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

It is always a pleasure dealing with Kelowna Toyota. We had a great day and love our new Highlander. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I could not have been more pleased with the level of service from the entire staff of Kelowna Toyota. They made my expirence amazingly pleasurable are rewarding. My new 4Runner was detailed before leaving and looked amazing, I even recieved a comment at a light about how good it looked. Thank you Joe for everything and I will definitely recommend you to others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

The professional and friendly attitude of both Wendell Gillis and Caity Crow had everything to do with my purchase of a 2020 Tacoma. Since the quality product sells itself, the positive atmosphere at Kelowna Toyota made the deal. Geoff in the Service Dept. topped off the great experience by driving hard to complete final details on the truck making sure I left happy. I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Working with the team at Kelowna Toyota to find my new car was incredible. Thanks to Joe Sassine and David Crawford. I am so happy with my new RAV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I was very happy dealing with Joe Sassine at Kelowna Toyota. They got me into a 2020 Tacoma and I couldn't be happier. Was happy to have a sales advisor who listened to my concerns and sold me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Working with Krystal Woodward was the best experience I’ve ever had car shopping. Knowledgeable, funny and laidback, she gave me everything I could hope for when getting a new vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Working with the team at Kelowna Toyota to find my new vehicle was incredible. Thanks to Indy and Mackenzie I had an immaculate experience! I am so happy with my new Corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Bought my new Tundra through Joe Sassine. Great sales experience. Follow up was on point without being overbearing. Post sale he has followed up on everything he said he would. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Kelowna Toyota. My car buying experience over the last thirty years has been mostly comprised of private sales. Car dealerships have always intimidated me. The pushy sales people always seem to know more than you do. When I first called Kelowna Toyota, my call was answered by a friendly and professional receptionist. I was then connected to Caity Crow in sales. Caity was very personable and helpful. She has been at Toyota for just over a year. We found a used Tacoma, that had been through the inspection process. The items ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Joe Sassine and Kelowna Toyota was an absolute pleasure to work with on picking out my new 2020 Tacoma I would highly recommend There service’s as it was seamless and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Really happy with Joe and Aggie. I will never own anything else but Toyota, this is the best vehicle I’ve ever owned. The 4 Runner is easy to drive and extremely solid. Thanks again Kelowna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Excellent customer service by Veronica! She is knowledgeable and honest. She was very supportive as I was having challenges with original dealer I had recently purchased vehicle from. Thank you. Chantal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Kelowna Toyota was very thorough when we purchased our new Tundra. Caity was especially amazing very attentive and knowledgable. Would recommend Kelowna Toyota in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Amazing service and Wendell Gillis was very knowledgeable and friendly. The 2020 far exceed my expectations for value and style. I totally recommend Kelowna Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Really great overall buying experience in the end. I even came back with changes last minute and the were flexible and willing to make changes no problem. I would definitely come here again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Buying a new Toyota here was an excellent experience from start to finish. Wendell in sales was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the whole process. The finance department was also very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

We had a really good service with Mike Brown, he was really trying to help us to find what we needed; good communication. Good product too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Thank you Steve for your friendly service...very professional and made me feel at home..would definitely come back for looking for another vehicle one day and also drop by to say hello...many thanks for all the people who had their part in the sale..all so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I enjoyed dealing with Toyota Kelowna. There was no pressure to purchase, friendly all around, and informative. Would deal with this location again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Joe Sassine our salesman was very helpful he explained the whole car to us , he was very helpful with the cracked mirror the service department was fantastic in repairing it thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I went to dealership to see vehicle my nephew was looking for and end up buying Toyota Thundra for me.Very good staff and gave me all the information about the vehicle I bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Steve Renaud was a fantastic help. I came in with an idea with what I wanted and he made it happen. Ieft with an even better vehicle than what my expectations were- and still in the price point I desired! No pressure and not once did I feel like I was being "tricked" or sold into something that I wasn't comfortable with. I happily drive in from Vernon for my regular service appointments as well. I'll be a life long Toyota customer and fan. Thanks Steve R. and the rest of the team that helped in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I purchased a new Ltd addition Toyota 4Runner at Kelowna Toyota. Steve Renaud and the balance of the staff did an outstanding job of explaining the features of the 4Runner , provided me with a process to ensure I would get the best possible price for my trade in and helped my understand the working of my new vehicle prior to me driving away from the Kelowna Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

i am happy with my 2019 rav4. we had a good experience dealing with joe @ kelowna toyota. joe was easy to deal with. will recommend to if anybody ask for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

The service was fantastic!! They gave us a really good price for our trade in and made sure we were satisfied with our new truck. They are the best dealership we have experienced and we hope to buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I had a very good experience at Kelowna Toyota. Mackenzie was very friendly and super knowledgeable. Never felt any unnecessary pressure or like I was being pushed to do anything. Only talked to Indy briefly but he was really nice in the short time that we did. Would recommend Kelowna Toyota to everyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Joe is the man. Super knowledgeable hard worker who will get you what you want. Solid honest guy who doesn't mess as round. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Joe is the best 🙂 I’m very happy with my new Prius and he went so far above and beyond! I’ll definitely recommend my friends to go to him when they need cars.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review