Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Wendel was very friendly and knowledgeable and I enjoyed the service he provided when I bought my Corolla I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to go see Wendel at Kelowna Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The team here is great. Joe the sales manager was very helpful and stuck to his word. Great and quick communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Wendell did all he could to keep us updated on the arrival of our vehicle and we were most appreciative of the service as this was our principal work vehicle and every day counted. Thanks Wendell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Everything from the day I went in to the day I left with my car went so smoothly. It was the most stress free and easy purchase I have made. Thank you to Wendell and his team for getting me the perfect new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Had a really awesome time buying our new vehicle at Kelowna Toyota. It was our first time ever purchasing a new vehicle and Steve made the experience a breeze! He was able to thoroughly answer all our questions and kept in touch with us while we awaited our new vehicle from the factory. Kelowna Toyota also made it easy for us to get financing when we were unsure if we would qualify at all! Overall, great experience and would definitely recommend Steve and Kelowna Toyota to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Kelowna Toyota in my experience is a great dealership. If you are looking for a great salesperson you should ask for Wendell Gillis. He has been a great help with both of my Toyota purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Really nice people we dealt with through the whole Experience, especially Wendel! He did everything he could to help me out and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Steve Renaud in sales was amazing. He was honest from the very beginning of our purchase. He really went the extra mile and kept us in the loop every step of the way in our new Rav4 purchase. Would definitely recommend him and have already given his info to people looking to buy a new and used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I was very impressed with Caity Crow’s professionalism and excellent customer service. The sales team helped my wife and I get the car we wanted without us having to wait too long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have dealt with Toyota Kelowna for a number of years now and was in the dealership yesterday to speak to someone regarding my vehicle lease/options. Lucky for me, I met with Derek Bidgood who is a product advisor. My questions were all answered. Why this meeting has prompted me to write a comment is the fact that my husband passed away a couple of weeks ago and Derek did an excellent job of being sensitive to that. What I really appreciated was the fact that answered my questions directly and no "Fluffy" answers. What I particularly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about the service Caity Crow supplied. She was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Wendell was great to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with. Highly recommend Wendell for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle from Kelowna Toyota. He’ll find you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

great dealership to work with. Wendell has helped me with 2 Corolla's, a Rav4 and a Corolla Cross!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

In these days of supply chain challenges. It was fantastic to work with Sean Livingstone as we looked for a new (to us )car. We were hoping to find a RAV4 Hybrid since August of 2021 and had purchased a 2008 Smart Four Two as a vehicle to use when my car was written off by ICBC. In the interval since we’ve been blessed with another granddaughter so needed to look for a larger vehicle to have room to take them to be spoiled. We visited Kelowna Toyota the week after the grand opening of their new location at 1624 Cary Road. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying my Tundra at Toyota Kelowna. Steve was great and very attentive, helpful. Walked in mid- morning, and drove my new tuick off the lot the same day. Overall a great experience. They even put up with my 3 little kids the entire day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Just bought a New Tundra from the brand new beautiful Toyota location. Indy gave me the best price and got to meet Waffles (store dog). I would recommend every one to go to this location if you are in the market for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very bright clean new dealership very professional people working there....Sean Was helpful through my process of buying my truck knowledgeable about The features And help me negotiate a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Wendell was very patient with our many questions. Would highly recommend his service and the service of Kelowna Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

WENDELL GILLIS at the dealership is very helpful, polite and professional advisor who helped to buy a new corolla Le. Overall the BRAND TOYOTA speaks for itself and He helped in selecting the right model and upgrade version. Buying experience was less stressful. Much less road noise, seats are very comfortable Perfect vehicle for every day commute and smooth ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service so so I bought a second car from him within two years and both experiences were great. When I got the second car, Toyota Highlander 2022, he was very patient in explaining all the features to me and makes sure I understand how to use them before he let me leave the dealership. Excellent sales person. The lady who handled my financing, Leila Gaudon was excellent and helpful in explaining the details of the contract to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Helpful staff, Derek Bidgood answered all my questions, helped me get into a new reliable car within my budget, set up a test drive showing me all safety components n how everything works in the car. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, n easy going. Toyota are also a quality product safe reliable n fuel efficient etc. Listed as the highest ratings via the consumers reports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very thankful for the kind and attentive service provided to us by Derek Bidgood. He responded quickly and provided all the information we requested. Would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Steve Renaud was very professional, attentive and responded to every question and concern in detail. He was very helpful! We would recommend friends and family; he is an excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Super helpful! Toyota Kelowna made purchasing a vehicle a great experience with no hastée at all. Multiple employees stayed late to assist in the entire process. They were very professional. Thanks Costa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Hello everyone You know finding the car that you are looking for it is not easy My product advisor “Sean” follow my order every week I got my toyota sienna 2022 on time Thanks Sean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Sean Livingstone. He really went above and beyond on all aspects of my purchase. Sincerely, Happy Buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

We bought our first Hybrid car in July /21 from Kelowna Toyota. Our salesman was Constantino. What a wonderful salesman! Personable and a good listener. We didn’t mean to buy a car that day but did because of his personality and good skills. Never regretted the decision. He even bought a good coffee on the day we took the car home. From a coffee shop, not the coffee room out back. Seriously! Thank you, Constantino. 6 months later we must say we love driving the RAV4 Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Can’t say enough about Kelowna Toyota. I live in Victoria, but haven’t had great experiences with the local dealership over the years. I have owned a 1988 4Runner for 16 years, a 2004 4Runner for 18 years, and now purchased a 2022 4Runner from Kelowna. I expected to wait until March, but was surprised when I got the call that they would have it by mid-December. Due to highway closures and nasty weather, we arranged with Kelowna to ship it to Vancouver for us to pick up. The staff were all outstanding, and the delivery was seamless. Picked it up and had it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Sean was an absolute pleasure and very knowledgeable! I will recommend him to everyone I know who is in the market to buy a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

We are out of town buyers. Wendell helped us every step of the way including some special prep and picking us up from Vernon. He also followed up on his own initiative to ensure we were satisfied with the purchase. We will certainly connect with Wendell when we decide to purchase another Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

We were in the marker for PHEV and they can be hard to come by. We contacted Kelowna Toyota where they had recently listed a used 2018 Prius Prime. Steve Renaud was immediately helpful and knowledgeable about the car and how it fit into what we were looking for. He even offered to pick us up later that day to test drive the car, which we took him up on as we had no transportation. We were thrilled with the vehicle, and decided to purchase it. We made life difficult for them by being unorganized, but Dave and Steve made the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a 2018 RAV4 Hybrid from Sean at Kelowna Toyota. Sean was upfront and honest about everything and went way out of his way to make sure all of my needs were met, including delivering the vehicle to Kamloops! I am so happy with my purchase. Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Working with Steve at the Toyota Kelowna, that was amazing experience. We had finished the deal in just couple days, and got my brand new highlander. Nice car and nice people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Had a amazing experience picking out my first "adult" vehicle with Wendell helping me out and sealing the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Jamie was amazing at resolving my concerns. I cannot say how much respect I have for Jamie for reaching out and making things right! It's really refreshing at Jamie cares about every single customer that enters the dealership and will go above and beyond to keep the relationships the dealership builds. Well done Jamie and I cannot thank you enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The kelowna toyota dealership has friendly staff, excellent service, and fair prices on their vehicles. Will definitely reccomend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

We were fortunate to have dealt with Caity at Kelowna Toyota. She provided us with amazing customer service. She’s very knowledgeable and always kept us updated on the status of our new Rav 4! Thank you Caity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

got me the truck I wanted got me processed quick low hassle 10/10 would buy another vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

very nice and helpful people.. i really appreciate all the efforts!! me and my wife had feel comfortable!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Have owned a Toyota Venza for 5 years, love it, fortunately service is the only contact we have with our dealer.. seamless from start to finish, follow up is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I recently bought a Toyota RAV4 (2018) "new" used car from Toyota Kelowna. The process was very smooth from start to finish (took me only a couple of days). Specifically, I would like to thank Toyota professional, Steve Renaud, who is genuine and professional. There was absolutely no pressure from him and he was helpful in advising on options for finances. To anyone looking to buy a vehicle in Kelowna, I strongly recommend contacting Steve. 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Sean was great, we came in at 3 pm and left at 6 with a new car, he was running around making sure we got what we wanted . The whole place is impressive, there was a feeling that everyone there enjoys what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Bianca was fantastic, and we were thrilled the dealer got us a beautiful RAV4 Prime so quickly (3 months - not 10 as we expected). Just one disappointment: we were told the deposit would hold the car for a little while while we sold our Honda, then when it arrived the sales manager insisted we had to pick it up before the end of the month. Our old car sold quickly, so it wasn't a problem, but that seemed like poor communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Bianca was great to work with I have no complaints! Helped me get into my dream 4runner! The sales team is wonderful I look forward to buying more vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Bianca was super responsive and made the purchase of my new Tacoma incredibly easy including all the additional changes made to the vehicle prior to delivery! Highly recommend her if you are in the market for a new Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Caity was a treat to deal with. We were not dressed for success and Were looking for a vehicle around $10,000. Her passion & respect shone through. We felt like we wanted to buy a car from her. Inventory on Used is pretty unique these days. Caity asked the right questions & found a new car for us that was not too far out of reach on our initial financial goal. It was a Standard. That in itself sold me, maybe not so much Linda. Writing the deal up was a treat compared to the Old Days. Best deal offered up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Caity did a exceptional job at making my out of province Tacoma purchase as easy as possible. Extremely diligent and responsive, with no pressure to seal the deal. I would recommend using Caity on any purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Caity helped us find the right car for our family. She was incredibly responsive to texts and emails - and provided great answers to our questions. When we ran into some unexpected trouble with our other car, she even came to our rescue! Go to Kelowna Toyota and ask for Caity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Costantino was such a help in finding my ideal vehicle. Will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family shopping for vehicles in Kelowna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Costantino Galileos was great to work with! It was my first purchase at a dealership. Costa was informative and helpful every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Tala was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Always got back to me very quickly with answers and made sure I was comfortable with using everything in the SUV after our purchase. I would definitely recommend using Tala at the Toyota dealership. Nikki Schlapbach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Such a wonderful team! They listened to all my needs for a new vehicle and got me the perfect fit. I'm sending anyone looking for a Toyota here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Costatino Galileos was very helpful. The dealership was helpful to me. I was able to lease the best car for me, a Corolla Hybrid. It’s very easy and enjoyable to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I have been to Kelowna Toyota for my last 2 vehicles and have been extremely happy with my purchases. Sean Livingstone was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for us. We test drive a new rav bit it was not quite right so we told him exactly what we were looking for and he called back within 2 weeks with the perfect vehicle. So happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Good sales person. Thanks for the service. Will definitely recommend him to my friends who will buy a Toyota vehicle in kelowna. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

It’s so nice to get my sienna 2021 in Kelowna. Costa helped me a lot. He is such a professional sales. I definitely recommend him to my friends. In fact I did already

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Steve was wonderful and helped us purchase our first Toyota! He was down to earth, friendly, and helped steer us through the process with no pressure! The we're really glad we decided to purchase from Kelowna Toyota and we're very happy with our vehicle. Thanks Steve and all the great folks at Kelowna Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Steve was awesome at fitting us into a crazy week and finding us our rav4 in a crazy market. Love it and would definitely come back to Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Mack was being very helpful when we were purchasing the vehicle, he was giving us some pretty decent advice, and helped us with repairs. I would definitely go back to him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Mack at Kelowna Toyota helped us find and purchase the type of car we've always wanted. Absolutely amazing customer service and highly recommend him. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My wife and I looked at a number of vehicles on the Toyota lot here in Kelowna. Brendan White proved to be an excellent salesman to help us choose a perfect vehicle for our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I loved the whole experience of buying my first Toyota. Caity and the management team provided a very high standard of service, they made the whole experience joyful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Thank you Mackenzie for helping me find the perfect car ! Your friendly and open personality made it very easy to communicate with you and made the purchase of my car go very smoothly. I also appreciate that l could transfer insurance and trade in my old vehicle all at the same location! Thanks again Mackenzie for your honest and helpful way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I had a great experience with Mackenzie as a sales person. He is very honest and friendly and gave me a great deal on trading in my truck for a Mazda SUV. I highly can recommend Kelowna Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had great service at Toyota Kelowna. I spoke with Steve Renault who showed me some cars and together with Joe they helped me choose the best option for me. I highly recommend Toyota and Steve Renault. I am loving driving my new Prius Prime Hybrid. Thank you Steve. Leticia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish. Caity Crow is a fantastic sales associate. She helped with all my wants and needs in a vehicle. She made the process less stressful than past experiences. The Toyota Highlander is an amazing vehicle. All the staff were awesome to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Mackenzie was an absolute professional and fantastic to work with. I highly recommend you seek him out for a new or used purchase! Mark Wenn Melanie Valentine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Caity Crow was a pleasure to deal with, her knowledge, good energy, patience and efficiency really stood out for me! After months of shopping around, I feel confident in choosing Kelowna Toyota, and I love my new RAV4! Thank you Caity & Kelowna Toyota Team, you're a cut above the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It was a pleasure to deal with Brendan White from start to finish. Our new Rav 4 Prime is outstanding, but we are still learning all the ins and outs of its operation. Love Brendan's sense of humor. Actually, I just went in to put my name on the list for the Rav 4 Prime, as I was interested in buying one. As we were arranging that, I was advised that an identical one that I was going to order had just been offloaded, but the person that had ordered it was no longer interested. In no time it was mine, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Sean Livingstone went beyond expectations in acquiring a specific vehicle we were interested in. Not being from Kelowna our local dealership told us we would probably have to wait till next year. Sean found a RAV4 Prime in the colour we wanted in just over two months. Fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I went in to check on availability and colours on a new Tacoma, wasn't expecting to purchase so quick, however Bianca and the Kelowna team made it very easy to finalize a deal. So very happy with the whole process. Thank you. Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Traded in a vehicle for a new Toyota Tacoma with Bianca. It was a very good experience and a straightforward process from the beginning to the end. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Sean was excellent helping me find the perfect vehicle. Very patient and understanding with my many questions. So happy with the vehicle and response to questions following the sale. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Indy and the showroom staff at Kelowna Toyota have been amazing, very knowledgeable, helpful and have great customer service. Great people in the service department as well, Carey and Veronica are always wonderful at answering our questions and are very detailed oriented communicating to the other service staff critical information about the service requested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Wendell was a fantastic salesperson who was willing to hear my detailed oriented questions and pursue thorough answers rather than just trying to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Just got a Toyota RAV4 through Sean at Kelowna Toyota. He was very friendly and helpful! He's super knowledgable and is available for any questions. Just awesome service in general throughout out the whole process and after the fact as well. Loving my new vehicle 🙂 Thanks so much Sean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Super friendly and very helpful! Everyone there made the stress of buying a new car so much easier to handle. 10/10 would recommend. thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Steve Renaud Is the best Toyota representative I have worked with recently. Professional, knowledgable and caring. We will recommend him highly to our friends and look forward to purchasing from him in the future. I will give him 5 stars along with Steve Enns. Thank you Warren and Toni Eurchuk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Kind, caring salesman. Honest and helpful. Has the customers best interest at heart. Pleasure to work with Tala we felt valued and respected. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Bought a vehicle from Toyota in February and had a great experience. I checked out Toyota Kelowna and Vernon but found that my experience with Toyota Kelowna was better. Sean Livingstone helped us out. He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He made the experience simple and easy. I really appreciated how easy and fast it was to follow up with Sean by phone and email. Due to low inventory, I had to wait for my vehicle but was happy that it came in much earlier than expected. Again, Sean was helpful in follow-up to let me know when to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Bianca Sanetrik got the job done with no problems. This was a very good experience and we would highly recommend her to any prospective buyers. We enjoyed dealing with Kelowna Toyota and the dealership compares very favourably with other Toyota Dealerships we have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Working with Jayson Gazloff was a pleasure. Courteous, no pressure and top notch customer service. Highly recommend Jason and Kelowna Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I was treated so well by MacKenzie and Indy. Everyone from the service team to the sales to the general management before and after my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service and Wendall really took the time to provide all the information we needed and assisted us both pre and post sales. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Bought a Rav4 from Steve Renaud a while back and I had a great experience. The whole staff was Friendly/ Knowledgeable / Polite and to the point! We got everything done quickly as I hoped... Steve got me a fair price on a amazing Rav4 and I am very very happy with my purchase. 10/10 Will Buy from AGAIN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

No pressure sales! Knowledgeable, professional personnel who helped me to choose what suited my lifestyle. Highly recommend a visit to Kelowna Toyota. Thanks to Wendell Gillis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Brought Home A 2018 Toyota Hatchback today, I dealt With Sean Livingston(e) mostly. He was soooo knowledgeable and helpful; along with Dave and the insurance person. Everyone was Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Bought new tacoma from Wendell and could not be happier with experience. He was very approachable and knowledgeable. No pressure. easy to talk to and relate with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Awesome dealership. Staff are super friendly and service is outstanding. Special thanks to Wendell Gillis. He really went the extra mile to get us our RAV 4 prime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Wendell was great to deal with even when I pushed certain items that I wanted included or the term I wanted. The team at Kelowna Toyota has helped us for the last 25 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

This is my third purchase with Kelowna Toyota. Wendell went above and beyond getting the vehicle that I wanted. Originally it would have been months until I received my new Toyota Tacoma, but Wendell managed to get it for me just days before Christmas. Great, easy experience and i will continue to refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I worked with Wendell in purchasing a new 2021 Tundra Crew max premium. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you Wendell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing our fourth Toyota vehicle from Kelowna Toyota. As always we were not disappointed. Wendell and Steve treated us with great care and attention. Wendell was well prepared and knowledgeable and covered all the bases. We have recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so. Very happy Toyota customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Quick to put a deal together! Our family has been dealing with Steve E. for over a decade and Wendell for the past few years. We appreciate all of their hard work on our behalf. We look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great experience purchasing our new hybrid Highlander with Kelowna Toyota, Wendell and the rest of the staff. Thanks for helping us today, see ya soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Dealing with Toyota dealership in Kelowna was an easy comfortable buying experience. Tala made sure that all questions and concerns were looked after promptly and to my satisfaction. It was a pleasure working with them, and I would highly recommend them if your looking at purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Experience was great, Bianca was fantastic. Knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. 10/10 would refer friends too. Leila was also super helpful as well

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review