Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2017
 

Excellent service as always, just as in 2013 when I leased my Matrix - trading in my Matrix for a beautiful 2018 C-HR was a very easy, fast and pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone who helped - Wendall and Indy especially.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2017
 

I bought my new truck from Kelowna Toyota this past week, October 20, after deciding to retire my previous nissan. I am very happy with my decision, and a good part of that satisfaction was thanks to the customer service I received at Kelowna Toyota.Joe Sassine is/was very helpful in finding the right truck for me, though I had eyes for another Tacoma that sold before I arrived, and worked hard to make sure that I got a great deal.The most important part of the experience is the follow up customer service since buying the truck. It is rare to be treated just as well both before and after you have made a purchase of a vehicle. I have a high degree of confidence that I will be taken care of as a customer at Kelowna Toyota.Kelowna Toyota is an excellent dealership, and I can easily recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car, or for parts and service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2017
 

I just purchases a brand new toyota tacoma and I must say that Wendell Gillis and the team at Kelowna toyota made the experience stress free and really enjoyable. I would highly recommend Wendell and Kelowna toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

Bought a new Camry from Kelowna Toyota ... salesperson Amy was great as were the others that were helping along the way ... Sales Manager Duane was a no bs kinda guy that worked with us to make the deal happen ... overall a good experience

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Oct 18, 2017
 

Wendell Gillis and the Indy the sales manager were great to deal with. They made it a stress free process and were very understand and flexible with pricing and other options. I will highly recommend this team to anyone in the market for the new vehicle. I love my new Tacoma. Thanks Wendell!

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Always excellent friendle quality

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Friendly courteous team players that know their business...very informative nd helpful team...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

It doesn't get better. Friendly, professional staff. Excellent service. Thank you Carrie in Service, Brian (Shuttle Rides), and of course Jamie Kaban for making it all happen. Carrie took the time to review my Recommended Service pamphlet from Hyundai and outline what was needed to keep my Elantra warranty safe...no more, no less. I trust this group. Carrie also provided a full service review and what will be needed in the future. Trust is everything when you need car maintenance. Thank you Toyota Team!

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Oct 11, 2017
 

This dealership and auto team have earned my trust and loyalty. Thank you Carrie in Service for never overselling me on unnecessary service. You keep my car in optimal condition while maintaining my vehicle's extended warranty. All of the team members are very friendly and professional, informative and courteous. Your teaching moments are excellent Carrie 🙂 I definitely recommend this dealership for sales and service excellence.

Read more at YellowPages


Leave Us A Review