Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

This dealership goes above and beyond to make sure you get what makes you happy and suits your requests. I was helped by Derek and he was very helpful from the moment I entered the dealership making sure we would get the car we wanted following up constantly and notifying me through the whole process. I would not hesitate to go back. Professional and qualified sales staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Dereck purchasing a used vehicle. This process was stress-free and pleasant. Dereck was very thorough and knowledgeable.. would highly recommend him and Toyota to anyone

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great place to get a vehicle. Maja was very friendly and helpful. She was great to talk to and work with. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Thank you Myja for helping me with the purchase of my first car!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Toyota Kelowna was a incredible experience for my first time financing a vehicle. Sean and his team were amazing with keeping me comfortable, explaining things in perfect detail & making the entire experience very fun! I would highly recommend Sean to anyone, new or familiar to the process, that is looking to have a happy and easy experience. Thanks again Kelowna Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Huge shout out to Steve Renaud at Kelowna Toyota for helping me into my new vehicle!! He went above and beyond to work his magic to get me into the truck I wanted!! It’s always a pleasure dealing with him as he makes you feel like your a part of the family. Always kind and friendly and willing to help! Highly recommend him!! I can’t express how much I appreciate not having a sales person push random vehicles just to make the sale, where as Steve pushed to get me the exact vehicle I wanted. Thank you again ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Professional and friendly, nice staff, and of course Maja is the best! She made an excellent experience and made my dream comes true!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I found my dream car online which was being sold by the Kelowna Toyota dealership. After speaking with Caity Crow I was able to finance my first vehicle. Her and the team made the purchasing process easy to understand.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

In purchasing our new Toyota with Maja Harding, we had we had competent, friendly service and are totally satisfied with the experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Thank you Kelowna Toyota and Tala Crossley for helping us find our dream car. Tala was phenomenal in helping us find our car. He spends time and explains to us what are the pros and cons of each vehicle we were interested in. He truly cares for his customer and went above and beyond in trying to get the best and fair trade in value for our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Caity is top sales lady for a reason. She's phenomenal at what she does and is very genuinely caring when it comes to accommodating your needs. Indy is a fantastic general manager who works hard with Caity to go above and beyond to make the your purchase as financially comfortable as possible. I'm incredibly happy with my Corolla Cross, and I feel my purchase was greatly valued.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Had issues with a vehicle we got last spring, but Toyota really came through for us and made everything right! Very impressed with how they handled things, and Scott especially!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Worked with Derek, he was great at assisting me lease my first car. Before I knew it I was in my vehicle and happily driving. Been over two months since and still loving it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Kevin was so helpful in finding me my dream Tacoma. I recommend him highly and thank you so much Kevin.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Very happy with my purchase back in November 2023. Gurinder is a great product advisor. I find this to be one of the best Toyota dealerships in BC.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Derek is amazing person and helped us to find the best car. He is really good to help you in every way possible and make your process memorable. Thank you Derek.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Kevin was very helpful and communicative. He was patient and didn't push.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

If you go to Kelowna Toyota ask for Kevin, he’s amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Kevin was a great help with helping me find my daughter a vehicle. Thank you so much, Kevin!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I had a great experience at this dealership, the sales rep Jon Hintz was great to work with. If you are a car guy like myself I recommend asking for him

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Go visit Jon Hintz! Great guy selling great cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Jonathan hintz was the most professional dude I've dealt with, thanks homie love my Camry bro

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Awesome service and great experience all around! Maja was fantastic and helped me out with the whole process for me to buy an amazing truck! Would recommend to anyone buying a vehicle to check out Kelowna Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My wife and I were lucky to do business with Kelowna Toyotas Sales Derek. We were hunting for the best deal on a 4 runner in the province and after more test drives with a new baby then we would like. We ended up at Kelowna Toyota and were left feeling comfortable and understood. As we sat at Derek’s desk, I watched another 4 runner leave the sales lot with a sold sticker. People trust kelowna Toyota. It is easy to see why . Thank you Derek and Scott and the rest of the team at Kelowna Toyota. I know you will ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Derek Bidgood was my sales associate. I didn't have in mind to buy a new Rav4 then, because I already had in mind what SUV to buy. When I talked to him about RAV4's he was very helpful in looking at his computer exactly what I wanted and can afford. Actually there was not one avail for the model and color thar I wanted. The next day I came back he found my dream one Toyota 2022 SUV. He helped myle buy not just selling. After I got my new ride, he is still available to talked to to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We are extremely happy with new purchase & the service provided at Toyota Kelowna by Kevin Jangula, its was easy and we felt very compfortable. We just went for a cruise through the town and we are so thankful we saw that AD, went in right away, had great service, and bought the truck, on the spot! Thank you Kevin, it was our pleasure!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Had a great experience with Derek Bidgood when purchasing my truck. He helped me with a good trade in for my car and getting into the truck I wanted. Even after shopping around for a bit and coming back he was always willing to help. If I buy a new truck anytime soon I will definitely be going back.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Coustmer service so nice and helpful Salesman ( Derek ) so helpful and knowledgeable giving right advice to coustmer know about right vechile

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Lots of family visiting us in beautiful Kelowna so we needed a second vehicle and chose the 7-passenger 2023 Highlander. Couldn’t have been happier both with the vehicle and our customer sales and service from Kevin Jangula. A very friendly dealership and Kevin exemplified that aspect as well as a great personal and professional demeanour. As a result we easily give Kevin and this dealership 5-Stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

looking for a Toyota ? let Steve Renaud figured it out for u

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

dealership staff and sales were very friendly and helpful. When any issues arose they handled them effectively

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I was having a mustang which i was thinking to trade i went to different dealerships but didn’t got the deal with i was looking for but today i went to toyota dealership in kelowna a met with Maja Harding she is such a wonderful person who not only gave me best deal on my trade but also explained me well with all my new payments and all the features. I would highly recommend if you go here ask for her for the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Maja was very professional she helped me buy my first car had a wonder experience I will be back

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

We felt very welcome and our request was taken seriously. We received great personal effort and support from the team involved for buying the second hand car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Thanks to Mack, we had a seamless experience when we picked up our vehicle. He was extremely professional and personable. I had to text him a couple of times with questions a week after the deal was done, and he responded quickly and was super helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Maja has a good customer service attitude with lots of caring and understanding of customer needs heads off

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Wonderful friendly service...great vehicle...Mia was excellent...very pleasant to deal with...I reccomend her and kelowna toyota

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Maja was awesome she was a great help in finding our new vehicle , I would recommend this location as well as seeing Maja for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Such a great experience here! We walked in with a rough idea of what we were looking with an SUV for but wanted to give a shout out to Mackenzie there. He was patient, gentle but knowledgeable in his approach to the process, and very helpful all around. He wasn't the stereotypical in your face salesman you hear about and made the process enjoyable! Anyone checking out Toyota here in Kelowna should ask for him. We are loving the new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Jonathan was very welcoming, knowledgeable and provided great service. Next time I am in the market again for a Toyota vehicle I will first go see him. Thanks Jonathan!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Really good customer service. Derek helped us with all the questions and gave us what we were looking for Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great experience with Kevin very knowledgeable and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

Awesome experience with steve (Salesperson) at kelowna Toyota. Just picked up my bz4x,. They gave us the highest trade in value on our vehicles and continue to treat us like family. Steve was great to deal with as well ensuring the vehicle delivery and paperwork went smooth. Because of our positive experience I have referred many friends to Steve.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Awesome experience with steve (Salesperson) at kelowna Toyota. Just picked up my bz4x,. They gave us the highest trade in value on our vehicles and continue to treat us like family. Steve was great to deal with as well ensuring the vehicle delivery and paperwork went smooth. Because of our positive experience I have referred many friends to Steve.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Kevin got me setup right !!! Go talk to Kevin for a great deal!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

What an awesome dealership and people to deal with. The team at Toyota were able to get me in so quickly, and everyone around was so welcoming. Not to mention their pricing was almost half of what a different dealer in town quoted me! Thanks so much everyone for a such a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

The experience my wife and I had purchasing our first vehicle at Kelowna Toyota was good. The seller was pretty supportive and helpful. Definitely we recommend this great guy! (Kevin). However, when we went there before purchasing the car for checking the exactly amount we would pay, the other attendant (do not remember his name) guaranteed that we would not have any surprises on the amount to be paid, because we asked. Long story short, we ended up paying 5k more on the vehicle because of the taxes he did not mentioned it was not included on the previous amount + ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Big shout out to Caity Crow. Just bought a new Toyota from Kelowna Toyota. Caity was professional, enthusiastic but most of all she is someone you can trust. Good job Caity.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

My salesman Jon did an outstanding job , he was very helpful and professional ! I definitely would recommend Kelowna Toyota for a new or used vehicle !

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

In only a few days they magically found exactly the brand new car we wanted. I'm not sure what we did to deserve this but we certainly felt like we got special treatment. Thanks Caity and team for our first brand new car experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

From the first moment I stepped into the Kelowna Toyota, everyone was super friendly and treated and assisted me with respect and kindness. But what strikes me the most is their integrity, bravery in accepting/admitting the discrepancy and trying to rectify it, caring about their customers as much as they do care about their reputation, and of course their generosity for which I'm so thankful to them, especially the Sales Manager, Joe Sassine. There was an honest/unintentional mistake/discrepancy between the advertised car and what I received; however, he (Joe) went above and beyond to fix the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Really nice and great people here! Always willing to make any accommodation! Cannot recommend enough 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Caity was fantastic to work with. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and always prompt to follow up. Clearly passionate about her job and promotes the Toyota brand exceptionally. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Awesome dealership! Great for buying your first car, and that’s what they did for me. That’s was Jonathan did for me and I couldn’t be happier. His customer service went beyond my expectations and left me with an amazing car. Thanks you guys! #kelownatoyota

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Big thanks to Jonathan Hintz and Indy Brar!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Jon Hintz was great and very helpful. Worked quickly with me and got me in an amazing Tundra for a great price.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I purchased at 2023 Toyota Cross. Kevin was such an amazing help at Toyota Kelowna as well as the team. He listened and made sure he helped me find the most affordable and the perfect vehicle for me. He definitely went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Maya , the product advisor is the best!!! Toyota great employees and dealers

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I recently bought 2018 Tacoma from Kelowna Toyota and can honestly say its been an absolute pleasure doing business with them. Jon from sales helped me find the right truck for my needs and answered all my questions. Cary in the service department went above and beyond to make sure my truck was serviced to the highest standard. They have a stellar team all around, whatever you need they will work with you to make it happen. Big thanks to everyone there!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

I saw so many people talking about a woman online called Mrs Kirkland Tina and i kept wondering if she is really an expert trader like they say and not a scammer like others, then i contacted her and i was shocked and amazed.Mrs Kirkland Tina helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, i made my first withdrawal. I’m so happy sharing this testimony with you all,be part of this family of testimony by Contacting her now Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982 Shared with Public

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Many thanks to Maja Harding for all her help with our purchase of a Toyota Camry . We appreciated her hard work and support .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

MRS TAISHA CARSON is a very professional and extremely hard working Forex manager. She puts her clients needs as number 1, she is very responsive and gives expert advice throughout the trading process. I have invested and also made multiple withdrawal with MRS TAISHA CARSON and would highly recommend her as the best forex manager on the block, do yourself well and contact her on the following Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+1(910)502-3651

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I came in a few weeks back and dealt with John. He was incredibly attentive and knowledgeable. I told him I was in a tough financial situation and he helped me find a vehicle that came in under my budget and was still everything I expected. I felt he truly cared about me and not just selling a car. I highly recommend seeing John for any of your vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Excellent experience! The whole process was enjoyable. Everyone was super friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. John, the salesman, was awesome. He was attentive and personable. Scott, finance manager, was great! He got me the best possible rate and saved me substantially. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Kelowna Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Kevin was so helpful when we were looking for our car. He ensured that any car he showed us had all the specs we wanted and was within our price range. When we went to test drive the vehicle he offered if we would like for him to come or stay behind which we really appreciated as I have had some individuals in the part that have just come along without asking. I really appreciated Kevins selling style. Our conversations flowed very naturally and we felt well taken care of. Thanks Kevin!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Our sales girl was away sick today and Kevin stepped up to help us out. He juggled his appointments and was still attentive to us. Our daughter was interested in purchasing a vehicle and Kevin focussed on her needs. I had to leave midway, when I came back afterwards I could see that she was completely at ease and confident in her decision. He stayed within her budget, her style of vehicle and he was very easy to deal with. Kevin is a real asset to the dealership and shows that he cares for his clients.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

15/10, My sister was looking for a car and Kevin was so helpful, very mindful of our price point and everything we wanted in the car. He helped us analyze every part of the specs between models and took the time to explain anything we didn't understand. Anything he didn't know, he made sure to ask someone and get an answer, instead of just lying to get a sale. We are in our 20s and often get overlooked by sales reps, but he treated us like everyone else regardless of our age, and he helped us for hours, to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Maja Harding and the amazing sales department delivered mea great vehicle . They were very nice and professional, who listened to me about my budget and sold me a great vehicle. I will definitely recommend them to anyone else who is interested in a new car. Thank you for your help and thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

Big shout out to Ms. Veronica for always helping me everytime, I visit the kelowna toyota for maintenance and check up for my Rav4. Good service always.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Thanks Kelowna Toyota and Maja Harding for making my purchase of a new Toyota Tundra easy and simple. I’m a very busy person at this time, and the team did not waste my time in the whole process.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Good service, friendly staff, modern facilities. We made a fair business. Maja, the sales representative, was very kind and diligent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Nice and friendly staff. Modern facilities and fair deal. Maja was kind and diligent.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Thank you Caity for all your amazing work you did for me with the purchase of my new Toyota Carolla Cross. You went above and beyound to make sure I made the best choice and knowing this was the vehicle for me. Your wonderful personality and caring heart I would recommend anyone to come see you. Keep up all your hard work, Toyota is lucky to have a genuine hard working lady like yourself there. Keep shinning !! - Crystal Bravi

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

After over a decade of BMW and Mercedes owners' experience, I decided to change all my Germany cars to Japanese cars . I just need something more reliable, use regular gas, and still has good performance. Lucky me found a low mileage and clean history VR6 RAV4 at Kelowna Toyota, after 4 hours drive from Vancouver, I met the charming and wonderful sales representative Caity Crow. the asking price is right and the trade in price is reasonable, the car feels right, Done! Good bye my beloved made in Germany BMW X3. A week later after arrived Vancouver, I received the genuine ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Mackenzie made the experience of buying my very first car absolutely amazing!! Mackenzie was so helpful and made me feel like a valued customer. Him and his team were so patient with me through the whole process as I had several questions since it was my first time buying a car. Thank you to him and his team for getting me in a 2022 Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid so fast and explaining everything in detail.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Scott McBurnie sold us our 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan and was so helpful and informative. We traded in our Honda Civic and we very happy with the whole transaction. He was so patient and quick to get back to us with all of our questions. When we went to go and pick up our new to us Caravan he had everything ready and the purchase went so smoothly. My husband and I are extremely satisfied with our experience at Kelowna Toyota and would definitely recommend asking for Scott when looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Take back my bad review, treated me good, car took a while but out of their control

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

A Huge Thank You to Steve for helping to make the purchase of my car seamless, stress free and a pleasant experience. I came from out of town and the car was exactly as described. All the paperwork was ready and in order so I could get back on my way:)

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Thank your this exceptional experience. Maja was very helpful in helping me process all the paperwork and then also had the car delivered to me. Thank you thank you thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Want to give a shout out to the shuttle drivers Larry and Marek. They coordinated so well in getting my prescription sunglasses back that they deserve recognition for their professionalism and excellent service standards. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Thank you Maja Harding for your help!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

It was a great experience !!very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly ! Maja Harding was wonderful. Thank you for such a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great service, clean, attentive, friendly staff. Helpful salesman in helping me choose the options. Patient in showing us how to use electronic products.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Maja in sales was amazing to deal with. She even came in on her day off to see me pick up the car and get it all ready for me to see with a big red bow haha Randy in insurance there was also super helpful and I highly recommend getting the insurance papers and plates done there. It was so easy and he was so honest and knowledgeable. Update: edit. 2 weeks after I purchased and even Leila and a few others counted my payments 3 times I was given a call that I was $2k short. It was during a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Excellent, professional, and just nice to work with you, Maya Harding. What a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Maja Harding, thank you very much for your excellent and professional salesmanship. I would like to see you again for my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Thanks to Maja and their team (David, Natasha, and of course, the resident puppy), the purchase of my first car was painless and simple. I heavily recommend this dealership for any business you may have! Everything is clear and to the point, easy to understand, and lacking of unnecessarily fluff you may find elsewhere. Truly a no-nonsense establishment with amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I would like to say thank you to Bjorn, Veronica, Emily, Rick, Larry and entire toyota service department for your exceptional service. Our concern was addressed in one visit. We had the service car for 5 days. The convenience You gave for my family and my work will never be forgotten. Our next car will be from you.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Toyota Kelowna Service department especially Bjorn, veronica, Emily had been very helpful. They knew how to let the customers feel important and heard. Bjorn was knowledgeable and took care of our concern which the other service center was not able to despite repeated visits for a year. Our car's issue resulted to a more serious problem. We did not get the help we needed but Toyota Kelowna did it in one visit only with no pay. We finally found our service center. We don't mind the drive from Penticton. Kudos to this team Kelowna Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Wendell Higgins at Kelowna Toyota helped us purchase a new Venza Hybrid. He was very helpful, and made our purchase an excellent experience. Full support on every aspect, from Trade In to driving away in our new car. I would recommend calling Wendell for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Stopped into Kelowna Toyota from out of town on Saturday in hopes they had a cargo liner in stock for my Rav 4. Cole was working in the parts department and promptly located one and even offered to help me install it. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes and so happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service from Cole, super knowledgeable and personable.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Veronica was very nice. I only needed a battery change and she was very upfront and gave me the option to just do the swap vs swap + inspection which would’ve costed a lot more. Everything was done efficiently. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

very good serve of Veronica!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Veronica helped me out, very nice. Met all my needs

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Amazing service - they scheduled me in quickly and helped resolve the issue I was having quickly. Thank you Veronica and the whole team!!!


Leave Us A Review